Contact

Please contact us if you have any questions about the 8th Biennial Bay-Delta Science Conference 2014.

For general conference questions contact:

Karen McDowell, Conference Coordinator
San Francisco Estuary Partnership
(510) 622-2398 (phone)
(510) 622-2501 (fax)
kmcdowell@waterboards.ca.gov

For questions about registration contact:

          Michelle Williams
          Association of Bay Area Governments
          (510) 464-7900 (phone)
          michellem@abag.ca.gov

For questions about the technical program contact:

Steve Culberson, Program Co-Chair
USFWS
Steven_Culberson@fws.gov

Louise Conrad, Program Co-Chair
DWR
Louise.Conrad@water.ca.gov

For questions about the poster session contact:

Darcy Austin, Poster Co-Chair
U.S. Geological Survey
dgaustin@usgs.gov

Josh Israel, Poster Co-Chair
USBR
jaisrael@usbr.gov

For questions about the student judging contact:

John Callaway
USF
callaway@usfca.edu

Hildie Spautz
DFW 
Hildegarde.Spautz@wildlife.ca.gov

For questions about the student mentor program contact:

Melissa Dekar
CVRWQCB
melissa.dekar@waterboards.ca.gov

For questions about the Brown-Nichols Science Award contact:

Lauren Muscatine
UC Davis
ldmuscatine@ucdavis.edu

Michelle Shouse
USGS
mkshouse@usgs.gov

For questions about other aspects of the conference contact:

Lenny Grimaldo, Conference Co-Chair
ICF
Lenny.Grimaldo@icfi.com

Wim Kimmerer, Conference Co-Chair
SFSU
kimmerer@sfsu.edu

For Media questions contact:

Eric Alvarez 

Public Information Officer

Delta Stewardship Council

(916) 445-5383 (office)

(916) 275-7923 (cell)

eric.alvarez@deltacouncil.ca.gov